School Board

The Board of Education is the official governing body of District #316. Members of the Board of Education make decisions on school policy, budget, curriculum and other governing issues. There are seven members of the District #316 Board of Education who are elected to serve a 4 year term. Beginning in June 2013, we meet on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the school library. 

​Ken Herz - President
Jeff Stear - Vice President
Matt Maher - Secretary
Barry Campen
William Holt
Nate Hurn
Shannen Meyers

2021-2022 Board Meeting Dates

(Fourth Monday of Month at 6 PM unless noted)

Monday, July 26, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Monday, November 22, 2021
Monday, December 20, 2021
(3rd Monday - We are on Christmas Break December 21st. Levy is due December 28.)
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
(3rd Monday – We are on Spring Break March 28)
Monday, April 25, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022

Click here for board agendas

Click here for board minutes