School Board

The Board of Education is the official governing body of District #316. Members of the Board of Education make decisions on school policy, budget, curriculum and other governing issues. There are seven members of the District #316 Board of Education who are elected to serve a 4 year term. The board meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the school library. 

Nate Hurn - President
Barry Campen - Vice President
Casey Ehlers - Secretary
Joseph Dicce
Noah Durham
William Holt
Erika Neal

Email the School Board -

2023-2024 Board Meeting Dates

(Fourth Monday of Month at 6 PM unless noted)

Monday, July 24, 2023
Monday, August 28, 2023
Monday, September 25, 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
Monday, November 27, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023
(3rd Monday - We are on Christmas Break December 21st. Levy is due December 26.)
Monday, January 22, 2024
Monday, February 26, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
(3rd Monday – We are on Spring Break March 25)
Monday, April 22, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
(3rd Monday – Memorial Day is the 27th)
Monday, June 24, 2024

Click here for board agendas

Click here for board minutes