School Board

The Board of Education is the official governing body of District #316. Members of the Board of Education make decisions on school policy, budget, curriculum and other governing issues. There are seven members of the District #316 Board of Education who are elected to serve a 4 year term. The board meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the school library. 

Nate Hurn - President
Barry Campen - Vice President
Casey Ehlers - Secretary
Joseph Dicce
Noah Durham
William Holt
Erika Neal


Email the School Board - schoolboard@limestonewalters.com

2024-2025 Board Meeting Dates

(Fourth Monday of Month at 6 PM unless noted)

Monday, July 15, 2024
Monday, August 26, 2024
Monday, September 23, 2024
Monday, October 28, 2024
Monday, November 18, 2024
(3rd Monday - November 25th is the Monday following the Board Convention)
Monday, December 16, 2024
(3rd Monday - We are on Christmas Break December 20th.)
Monday, January 27, 2025
Monday, February 24, 2025
Monday, March 24, 2025
Monday, April 28, 2025
Monday, May 19, 2025
(3rd Monday – Memorial Day is the 26th)
Monday, June 23, 2025

Click here for board agendas

Click here for board minutes