OUR STAFF

SUPERINTENDENT

Mr. Tim Dotson, Superintendent
tdotson@limestonewalters.com | website

TEACHERS

Miss Brittany Bryant, Kindergarten
bbryant@limestonewalters.com | website

Mrs. Kathleen Ayler, 3rd Grade
kayler@limestonewalters.com | website

Mrs. Jamie Peacock, Jr. High
jpeacock@limestonewalters.com | website

Mr. Chad Bentley, PE/Admin Asst./Athletic Dir.
cbentley@limestonewalters.com | website

Mrs. Lisa Holt, Special Education
lholt@limestonewalters.com

Ms. Katie Robinson, 1st Grade
krobinson@limestonewalters.com | website

Miss Michelle Lacy, 4th Grade
mlacy@limestonewalters.com | website

Mr. Darryl Pfeifer, Jr. High
dpfeifer@limestonewalters.com | website

Miss Ada Kunkel, Music and Band
akunkel@limestonewalters.com | website

Miss Lindsey Alvey, Speech Therapy
lalvey@seapco.org

Mrs. Jennifer Shambaugh, 2nd Grade
jshambaugh@limestonewalters.com

Mrs. Lisa Shempf, 5th Grade
lshempf@limestonewalters.com | website

Mrs. Miranda Lingenfelter, Jr. High
mlingenfelter@limestonewalters.com | website

Mrs. Misty Barnes, Art
mbarnes@limestonewalters.com | website

Mrs. Dee Streenz, Reading Recovery
dstreenz@limestonewalters.com

Miss Beth Applen, Library and RTI
bapplen@limestonewalters.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Ms. Sherry Rose, Bookkeeper
srose@limestonewalters.com

Mrs. Amber Powers, District Secretary
apowers@limestonewalters.com

Mrs. Jane O'Malley, Teacher's Aide
jmomalley@limestonewalters.com

Mrs. Patty Floyd, Teacher's Aide
pfloyd@limestonewalters.com

Mrs. Jeanette Bradshaw, Teacher's Aide
jbradshaw@limestonewalters.com

Mrs. Ashley Peterson, Cafeteria
apeterson@limestonewalters.com

Mr. Cody Martzluf, Technology Coordinator
cmartzluf@limestonewalters.com

© 2018 - Limestone Walters School District #316